2000 Finalists and Winners

2000 Joint CNN African Journalists of the Year: Jacques Pauw and Adil Bradlow, South Africa And Wanja Njunguna-Githinji, Kenya

Adewale Adeoye, Nigeria
Shenid Bhayroo, South Africa
Brian Hungwe, Zimbabwe
Mia Malan, South Africa
Ingrid Martens, South Africa
Sophia Phirippides, South Africa
Sorius Samura, Sierra Leone
Jabulani Sikhakhane, South Africa
Olukayode Thomas, Nigeria
Charlene Smith, South Africa

Os nossos canais de redes sociais